Anathema 'A Fine Day To Exit' LP + CD

180gram Black vinyl + CD

Anathema’s masterpiece with new running order and extra track. Remastered and compiled by Danny Cavanagh.

Track Listing:

1. A Fine Day
2. Release
3. Leave No Trace
4. Underworld
5. Pressure
6. Panic
7. Breaking Down The Barriers
8. Looking Outside inside
9. A Fine Day to Exit
10. Temporary Peace


Related Items