Paradise Lost - One Second (20th anniversary) 2LP and T-Shirt bundle

Paradise Lost, who celebrate their 30th anniversary in 2018, have continually proved themselves to be at the forefront of the UK rock and metal scene. Fourteen albums into their career (number fifteen due later this year), One Second proved to be a turning point for the band. An album where they left behind a the harder edge and begun using electronics and keyboards.

Singles, ‘Say Just Words’ and title track ‘One Second’ are still performed live today. The release is fully supported by the artist and management with their input on packaging and audio.

Remastered by the band’s current producer, Jaime Gomez, the CD version features a live audio from a show only previously available on DVD. This is a must for any Paradise Lost fan, or someone delving deeper back into the band’s catalogue.

One Second

1. One Second (Remastered)
2. Say Just Words (Remastered)
3. Lydia (Remastered)
4. Mercy (Remastered)
5. Soul Courageous (Remastered)
6. Another Day (Remastered)
7. The Sufferer (Remastered)
8. This Cold Life (Remastered)
9. Blood Of Another (Remastered)
10. Disappear (Remastered)
11. Sane (Remastered)
12. Take Me Down (Remastered)



Related Items