Judas Priest 'Setlist: The Very Best Of Judas Priest Live' CD


1. Judas Rising
2. Riding On The Wind
3. Heading Out To The Highway
4. Breaking The Law
5. Exciter
6. Tyrant
7. Out In The Cold
8. Dissident Aggressor
9. The Green Manalishi (With The Two-Pronged Crown)
10. Beyond The Realms Of Death
11. Freewheel Burning
12. You've Got Another Thing Coming

Related Items