Spiritual Beggars 'On Fire' Blue Vinyl

180 gram BLUE vinyl + CD

The band’s last album on Music for Nations and a near masterpiece.

LP Side A
1. Street Fighting Saviours
2. Young Man, Old Soul
3. Killing Time
4. Fools Gold
5. Black Feathers

LP Side B
1. Beneath The Skin 
2. Fejee Mermaid (Instrumental)
3. Dance Of The Dragon King
4. Tall Tales
5. The Lunatic Fringe
6. Look Back

- CD Bonus Track

Burden Of Dreams

Related Items